Hottest Sex Site for Couples
yelloftarzan 47 / M
"Life is too short to wait for better weather! ;-)"
Bremen, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 13, 2010

To view all of
yelloftarzan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yelloftarzan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,746 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,673,907 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kristenj25
Online NOW!
California, United States
wetnhotpussy11
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
easysluttybitch
Essex, United Kingdom
Ms_Hepburn
District of Columbia, United States
angelicfox55
gederland, Netherlands
mehak729
Maharashtra, India
Hanna577
Quebec, Canada
Daria200
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
69ThatBitch
Alabama, United States
 
Status
yelloftarzan 47/M
Bremen, Bremen , Germany
Ready to rumble! read comments for more!
Introduction
I am a creative guy from Germany with a good sense of humor. So i take things easy and life and myself not too serious! Sex is an important part in life, but also not to be taken too seriously - just have the right woman by your side and things come easy! ;-) So - don't be mistaken by my Profile as such - I DO WANT THE VERY ONE WOMAN in my life, but some things though are just not to experience, unless you are outnumbered when it comes to sexual interaction. The one and only should be willing to have such experiences together with me here and there and sure will hear the Yell of Tarzan and have my unconditional love on top! I am a true dragon, the one who loves the dragon sincerely, will be carried and protected by him anywhere at any time. The rest gets at least SEX!

My Ideal Person has always a close look on my status here and is prepared and updated to interact with the yelloftarzan and his aka-buddy batmate. in any case, you find us easily with the same name, either you give it a ki(c) k or chat us up at the big G... le - looking forward!

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Bremen, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 10, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Media&Communication
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, German, Spanish, Swedish
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: