Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
yeinisflaca 39 / F
"el sexo ,,lo mejor y rico en hacer,,bien hecho"
caracas, Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 5, 2014

To view all of
yeinisflaca's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yeinisflaca's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,478 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,385,844 Active Members!*
yeinisflaca 39/F
caracas, Distrito Federal , Venezuela
felicidades a los papis de mi pag,,besitos ,,,celebrar con muchooo sex jeje
quiero nueva experiencia y que se realicee--este año..verdaderas parejas no de mentiras pues el interesado escribir....pueden escribirmee

My Ideal Person Busco chica o chico y vivir nuevas experiencias es lo q quierooooooooooooooooooooooo entienden.......muy prontoo,,y que quieran realmenteee

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
tito rojas .romeo chayanne

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
con una celebridad un hombre chayanne es bello su hombriedad
me encanta

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of yeinisflaca's responses

  • 39 / female
  • caracas, Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1983
Hometown: caracas, Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: nada
Race: Other
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: