Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
xtremelyhotsex 39 / F
"I want hot sex, talks,chats,mails and obviously One 2 one SEx.... I want.....So Fuck Me Guys.."
Madinath,Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 21, 2008

To view all of
xtremelyhotsex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xtremelyhotsex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,079 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,043,679 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_tukun_2012
Uttar Pradesh, India
secretlover1088
Uttar Pradesh, India
HORNY9431001999
Bihar, India
rm_findallen30
Kuwait City, Kuwait
spunkyme197060
Maharashtra, India
ludwig202
BAVARIA, Germany
makelove2day
Delhi, India
amit_sunny
Delhi, India
slave4women17250
Delhi, India
 
Status
xtremelyhotsex 39/F
Madinath,Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh , India
I am on G-talk -pooja.abhi
Introduction
m hot nd sexxxxxxxyyyyyyyy I want hot sex talks,chats,mails and obviously One 2 one SEx....I want hard Fuck..

My Ideal Person AK .who fucking me from last 4 years..But now i want change....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Its all about my partner and me. I cant say the exp which was
i felt at that time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of xtremelyhotsex's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Madinath,Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 28, 1983
Hometown: Indrapuram,bareilly,, Uttar Pradesh, India
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Service
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English, Hindi
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None