Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
xtc696 46 / M
"A Taste Of Chocolate With A Touch Of XTC! Looking for Serious Real Action. Not into games"
Dalton, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 21, 2006

To view all of
xtc696's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xtc696's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,531 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,233,704 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Hawaii, United States
California, United States
Alaska, United States
North Carolina, United States
xtc696 46/M
Dalton, Georgia
hit me up at ty 4 uga at ymail
It seems to be a lot of time wasters on here. I'm not looking for long emails back and forth, so please don't waste my time. We all know what we're here for. I am very respectful and discreet and would love to enjoy and share fun times with others. Passionate, intense lover, not into pain or humiliation. I'm here solely for the pleasure of pleasing whomever I'm with. Discretion is definitely a must. I'm sure this fact alone will disqualify me from most people on this site. However, once you get to know me, I'm sure we'll hit it off very well. I've been with enough couples and singles to confidently say that I'm probably very different from the average male who plays on these sites. I'm a professional , soon to be owner of a small company. College degreed (Working on my Master's degree), I can hold a pretty decent conversation about most subjects. I like all types of music although I thoroughly enjoy jazz and R&B. I like movies,cooking, reading non-fiction books, jazz clubs and restaurants. I'm a very direct, methodical per. I've been on earth long enough to know most of the things I want and how to go about getting it. If you're looking for perfection with me, it's not going to happen. I'm not perfect, but I always strive for perfection. I'm a very attentive lover. I'm an explorer of your body. Don't have too many sexual taboos. I never think of sex as contest. If it is, I want us BOTH to win. I'm extremely oral. I love to lick not only your clit (I'm sure we'll get there) but your neck, breast, back and anywhere YOU desire. Again, I'm drug free (not even marijuana), but I do enjoy an occassional drink. No drama, not egotistical and very secure in who I am .IF YOU'RE ONLY WANTING TO EMAIL BACK AND FORTH AND NOT ACTUALLY MEET. I'M NOT THE MAN FOR YOU. I'M INTO ACTUALLY MEETING AND GETTING TO KNOW PEOPLE ON A DEEPER LEVEL, SO PLEASE DON'T WASTE MY TIME OR YOURS.OK IT SEEMS LIKE PEOPLE ARE NOT READING THIS LAST STATEMENT. PLEASE DO NOT RESPOND IF YOU ARE NOT SERIOUS. PLEASE RESPECT MY REQUEST.Hit me up.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for some wild and exciting times with couples or select singles for sexual friendship. Please, be prepared to send a picture when e-mailing me. Plus, it's not acceptable to me to ask to join my network if you don't have any photos in yours. Men, you can eat her pussy while I'm fucking her. My experience tells me that they're more people on here that are into just TALK than actually MEETING. Also, there are so many fakes on here. Normally (again in my experience) if a person has paid and has photos, they seem to be more serious.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of xtc696's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Dalton, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 26, 1976
Travels to: Chicago, Illinois
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Marketing)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: