Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
xrpa321 67 / 61 / C
"Looking for a male for the wife or a couple - Face pictures are required"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 16, 2018

To view all of
xrpa321's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xrpa321's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,413 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,354,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DDW2007
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
johnnyb699777
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
rawgroovesandsun
Texas, United States
Ed_69698
Missouri, United States
adkmts
New York, United States
FUNYUSHLDASK
Virginia, United States
clo380
New South Wales, Australia
blackdionysus2
Missouri, United States
Warrior9619
Michigan, United States
 
Status
xrpa321 67/C
Kansas City, Missouri
Introduction
Looking to have MFM threesomes for hotwifing and MF couples. We don't want any drama or BS. We are both d/d free and need discretion. Because there are so many people on this website, we prefer to talk to those who have pictures in their profile or provide a current picture and are HWP. We know there are reasons you choose not to post a picture, but it's not as exciting to reach out to a blank screen. If you want to have a discussion, a face picture is required. A part of this whole getting together is having an attraction towards each other. We're sure you understand.

View more of xrpa321's responses

Information
  • 67/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 11, 1954 October 9, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A B