Hottest Sex Site for Couples
xocarlypj 30 / 29 / C
"this is a couple looking for a women strictly to be our gf or playmate me and my fiancee want to share our great sex life and love with a women who wants great sex and lots of love and attention€(: we a™re very loving and want to explore more with ffm threesomes! we just need you(:"
Fresno, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 24, 2021

To view all of
xocarlypj's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xocarlypj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,718 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,071,986 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alltakeall
Online NOW!
California, United States
Pharskitty
California, United States
Amy_Lin
California, United States
 
Status
xocarlypj 30/C
Fresno, California
anyone wnna meet up thats in fresno, ca?
Introduction
loving couple who wants to share their love with a third whos willing to be spoiled loved on and want to make love constantly(:

My Ideal Person you maybe?😌💕

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many too list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes dont have a particular celeb tho

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of xocarlypj's responses

Information
  • 30/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fresno, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 7, 1991 October 30, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses