Hottest Sex Site for Couples
xDude456 60 / M
"Just Looking for Drama Free FWB relationship"
Desktop, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
xDude456's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xDude456's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,933 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,677,562 Active Members!*
xDude456 60/M
Desktop, Texas
I am looking for Drama free FWB relationship with a per my or near my age. If we click it may bloom into more in depth relationship. I am clean, no drugs, or STDs. Enjoy a drink or two with special per. I enjoy cooking, sipping a nice wine while watching the sunset If you are married, but only one plays, please pass me by. I am only a standard member, so if interested send an IM, as I can't answer emails

My Ideal Person A single woman looking for NSA, Drama free, FWB relationship, that could lead to more.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to watch to women have sex, but not be allowed
to touch self til they allow it <br><br>
I would also like to fuck a woman's tits, cumming on

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of xDude456's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Desktop, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, na
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either