Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
wudlike_2 51 / M
"very much for real"
Willmar, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 15, 2001

To view all of
wudlike_2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wudlike_2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,992 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,105,360 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dirtblondebitch
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
rm_queengirl95
Minnesota, United States
rm_titiana00
Minnesota, United States
jumbo1969
Minnesota, United States
rm_cinn89
Minnesota, United States
fuckmehader8984
Minnesota, United States
collaredmuff01
Minnesota, United States
ytlas620
Minnesota, United States
sexyslut53
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
wudlike_2 51/M
Willmar, Minnesota
Introduction
Hi Iam a 51 y.o. single white male... Iam sure one of the thousands of males on adultfriendfinder that is looking to meet a female for good times,Iam also looking for friendship but will also be as discrete as needed,I would really like to meet a female that lives in my area that likes to have a good time,the town I live in is a very boring so for fun I like to go to St. Cloud or Mnpls..Iam definetly not a freak!Iam in great shape and definetly take care of my body and not a bad looking guy,Iam also working on getting some more pics soon!! I definetly like to get wild and crazy..Iam NOT into anything weird or strange, Iam NOT bi.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Willmar, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 29, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None