Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
wongold 58 / M
"zéro septante six six cent septante neuf quarante quatre quarante trois"
VERNIER, Geneva, Switzerland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 7, 2006

To view all of
wongold's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wongold's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,163 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,308,060 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CuriousCr2017
Geneva, Switzerland
dawnanddust
Geneva, Switzerland
SmileyBae
California, United States
SophieVegaS
California, United States
coeurblan44
Rhone Alpes, France
laforge1234
Bourgogne, France
VideCouille01
Rhone Alpes, France
kanelsucree
Rhone Alpes, France
aurelili
Franche-Comté, France
 
Status
wongold 58/M
VERNIER, Geneva , Switzerland
M'essayer, c'est m'adopter ;)
Introduction
Guitariste aux doigts agiles aimant les plaisirs de la vie; l'amour et le sexe en font partie. Origines italiennes :) Je ne cherche rien de sérieux, juste à combler une femme de plaisirS :) ...je recherche toujours une soumise - qui recherche [B]réellement[/B] ce type de relation -, et j'étudie soigneusement vos différentes propositions :)

My Ideal Person Toute femme aimant les caresses, la discrétion et les plaisirs du sexe
Je suis très expérimenté de mes mains et de ma langue
Hot tongue and experimented fingers

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of wongold's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • VERNIER, Geneva, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 9, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses