Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
wolfie200 42 / M
"A simple man with a decent lifestyle, not looking for long term relationships."
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 27, 2010

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wolfie200's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,155 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,469,533 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maharashtra, India
Singapore, Singapore
Maharashtra, India
Maharashtra, India
Florida, United States
Singapore, *
Singapore, Singapore
wolfie200 42/M
Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
Hey. I am a simple man, being single for past few years and looking to have some fun. Relationships are not my cup of tea, so I don't feel like getting involved into one (not interested in emotional investment). So if you are looking for long term serious relationships, I am sorry, I am not your guy. Also if you are looking for athletic body type them I am not the one either, a lil bit on heavier side, given my occupation, where I just sit in front of machine for hours. As far as my hobbies are concerned, I am more into movies and cricket. My weekends usually are spent along with friends and family, or catching up on a movie. If interested, please feel free to contact me. :-)

My Ideal Person Any female, who finds my profile interesting and is looking for a discreet and no strings attached kind of relationship.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wolfie200's responses

  • 42 / male
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 15, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Software Engineer
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi, Gujrati, Marathi, alilbitofFrench.
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either