Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
wethardandlookin 41 / 41 / C
"Husband and wife that love sex and are very open minded. Looking for fun play opportunities. My husband works out of town alot and i would love for him to have some company😘."
Durango, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 14, 2013

To view all of
wethardandlookin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wethardandlookin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,629 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,711,965 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
New Mexico, United States
Colorado, United States
Michigan, United States
Colorado, United States
wethardandlookin 41/C
Durango, Colorado
We are a married couple in an open relationship enjoys couples, single guys, and single women. so if you see something you might like, contact us! We love spending nights at home watching movies, just having fun together. We love movies, art, music. we are very sexual and love to get sexy at almost anytime. She is a very sexy woman that has a huge sex drive. She loves oral both giving and receiving. She is Bisexual. She will knock your socks off if you are ever lucky enough to spend some time with her. He loves giving and receiving oral and has a very talented tongue. He cum multiple times with no breaks needed (He stays hard and will keep going). UNLESS YOU HAVE OUR EXPLICIT PERMISSION (IN WRITING) THAT YOU ARE ALLOWED TO USE OUR PHOTOS YOU MAY NOT!!!

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples, single males, and single females who will not bring drama into our lives. people who want to have friends with benefits. We really enjoy having a good friendship with our partners so we are also hoping that what we find would be long term and that we might be able to enjoy some "Vanilla" activities outside of the bedroom.

Hope that you are into texting and flirting for a while to get to know one another. we will not just jump into the bedroom right away.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wethardandlookin's responses

  • 41/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Durango, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 10, 1982 May 15, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A D
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Eye Color: Blue Brown