Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
wefuxxalot 53 / 51 / C
"Prefer a bi male to fuck and suck. Her pussy loves dick you can get all the pussy you want ."
Fuxinalot, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 5, 2020

To view all of
wefuxxalot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wefuxxalot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,294 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,062,893 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Grayknight1
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Xpro8585
Virginia, United States
JkNova2
Virginia, United States
kinkymale62
Virginia, United States
Stan12091
Virginia, United States
DavesNotHere96
Virginia, United States
BLKHammerTime69
Virginia, United States
stud4older1985
Missouri, United States
Vbbbc757
Virginia, United States
 
Status
wefuxxalot 53/C
Fuxinalot, Virginia
Introduction
***standard members can email*** ##SEND DICK PICTURE WITH FIRST EMAIL OR NO RESPONSE### I am Bi she is straight. We are looking for a BI bottom male that can suck cock, eat pussy that has a nice dick and can fuck. there will be oral amongst the guys. and sharing with her. We are looking for a male to do a threesome, and all the other fun stuff that comes with getting laid! We are looking for a male 6 inch cock or bigger preferred. BI. male wanted SEND picture of your cock. We live in Loudon county Va

My Ideal Person Looking for a guy who wants to have a threesome. send picture of your dick and be ready to show up and fuck.
A man who can suck dick, eat pussy and fuck pussy. If I can fuck you in the ass if i like whats going on thats a huge plus!!!! oral is required so yiu will sucking my dick I will suck yours and she will even join us!!!!!

SEND DICK PICTURE FIRST EMAIL

Information
  • 53/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fuxinalot, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 31, 1969 October 14, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say