Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
wantsexywomen 54 / M
"you can usually find me hangin out in the great lakes rm.."
Macomb County, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 10, 2000

To view all of
wantsexywomen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wantsexywomen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,228 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,362,253 Active Members!*
 
Status
wantsexywomen 54/M
Macomb County, Michigan
Introduction
Look for me in the great lakes chat room if you are interested in meeting. I am looking to play with women and or couples, hetroflexible. Discretion, good personal hygiene and honesty are important. I cannot host. Thanks for taking the time to read.

My Ideal Person Would luv to find a woman for fun in and out of the bedroom. A little adventurous, willing to try something new once in a while. If it leads to something long term that would be awesome, if it doesn't at least we had fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of wantsexywomen's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Macomb County, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 20, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None