Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
wanting901 66 / M
"There you are, now tell me if you would like to meet and how you would like to go from this to that!"
Fort Myers, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
wanting901's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wanting901's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,936 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,324,510 Active Members!*
wanting901 66/M
Fort Myers, Florida
lets meet!!!
I am a single, easy on the eyes, middle aged gent, that enjoys female companionship. and only females as a sexual partner. I would like it if those of you women that peruse my profile left something of a comment. Good, bad, or otherwise...I Just say Hi!!!!

My Ideal Person Similar likes and dislikes, a view of the world and where you are going. Physical attractiveness, of course.

I would like the woman I am with to smell wonderful, taste great (to me) and be able to think! I will continue to do my best to do the same.

I know that I am not asking too much. I am not harsh and I truly do love women.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wanting901's responses

  • 66 / male
  • Fort Myers, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 21, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: