Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
want2havefun922 62 / 60 / C
"We Just Want To Have Fun"
Southern, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2008

To view all of
want2havefun922's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view want2havefun922's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,056,023 Active Members!*
 
Status
want2havefun922 62/C
Southern, Maine
Introduction
We are a married couple, bi-curious female, looking for discreet full swaps with other married couples for a fun and a good time. We are D/D and practice safe sex. Looking for same. We would like requests with [U][I][B]updated[/B][/I][/U] face shots and then we can exchange additional photos. [SIZE 2][B]PLEASE TAKE NOTE:[/B][/SIZE] We are not interested in head games, hang-ups or jealousy between couples. Please don't waste our time. Please No Pushy people...No is No

My Ideal Person Looking for people who want to enjoy sex with another couple with no strings attached.

Our ideal people are people who are real and do not play games. We have very limited free time and choose to spend it with people who want to have a drama free good time.

We are very down to earth and easy going, non judgemental people.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of want2havefun922's responses

Information
  • 62/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Southern, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 11, 1961 August 4, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: rather not say rather not say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C