Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
vickysinghfun21 38 / M
"Simple man"
Noida, Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vickysinghfun21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,556 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,376,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TiwaRatri
PC., Thailand
wild_species
Delhi, India
swatidelhicpl26
DELHI, India
gerilyn205
California, United States
chubby4threesome
Delhi, India
sreya_housewife
Haryana, India
Anna_Levy
Colorado, United States
Lonelywife00
Missouri, United States
Pooja_x
Delhi, India
 
Status
vickysinghfun21 38/M
Noida, Delhi , India
Introduction
Simple man looking to spend quality time and fun.

My Ideal Person Lady or girl looking for secret fun with no attachments and with full privacy.
Fun and forget concept. Can meet regular if both have mutual understanding.
Casual encounters. Can have both casual meet, chat, dating and real meet with fun.. Any depend on understanding.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
any if both feels ok

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes. celebrity looks

View more of vickysinghfun21's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Noida, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Working
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses