Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
veryhorny40 58 / 44 / C
"Der Sinn des Lebens - gutes Essen ein guter Wein und guter....und jetzt zu zweit"
augsburg, Bavaria, Germany
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 28, 2004

To view all of
veryhorny40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view veryhorny40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,740 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,141,601 Active Members!*
veryhorny40 58/C
augsburg, Bavaria , Germany
Hallo ihr Lieben, nachdem wir uns selbst vor einiger Zeit gefunden haben, stellten wir nun fest, dass wir beide schon früher jeder für sich Swing- und Partnertausch Erfahrungen gemacht haben und wir das beide so gut finden, dass wir das nun zusammen machen möchten. Wir sind experimentierfreudig und neugierig. Schön wäre es, ein Paar kennenzulernen, mit dem sich durchaus eine Freundschaft entwickeln darf. Wir wollen weder Mann, noch Frau alleine. Sie sollte bi sein oder zumindest neugierig was das betrifft. Wem es nur um rein-raus-weg geht, der ist bei uns falsch. Hier gilt - ich weiß alte Leier, aber bei vielen doch nie angekommen: Alles kann, nichts muss. Sie ist bi, er hetero.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of veryhorny40's responses

  • 58/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • augsburg, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, German, Portuguese, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Birthdate: May 6, 1964 May 12, 1978
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 190-193 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some grad school
Occupation: management Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts