Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
uncomplicated0ne 49 / F
"single, single mother looking for uncomplicated"
Willseyville, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2011

To view all of
uncomplicated0ne's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view uncomplicated0ne's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,496 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,153,443 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_billyc1922
New York, United States
rm_funguy361976
New York, United States
rm_jwilavienyc
New York, United States
rm_duecey2011
New York, United States
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
kukai1972
Beijing, China
rm_HotBroomeGuy
New York, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
latinox68
New York, United States
 
Status
uncomplicated0ne 49/F
Willseyville, New York
Introduction
I recently went back to being a vegetarian after being a vegan for 8 months, some days I regret that choice. Others I am okay with it. I try to live my life as green as possible. Never doubt that if I say it I mean it. I am generous to a fault - but hoping I learned from the past. I truly care about the world - even those whom I probably shouldn't Don't think you know me because I a look a certain way I will prove you wrong. I may look sweet but if you unleash my inner bitch BEWARE!! Karma is my best friend. I have ... ... talents few will ever be allowed to see. ... friends that make me laugh because they are twisted. ... a heart of gold if I deem you worthy to see it. ... a sixth sense that never fails to alert me to the truth. ... and EXTREME dislike of those who constantly need attention no matter the form it comes in. I have been to hell and back several times, I have never been truly broken. I always stand back up dust myself off and remember that if that bad seemed that good the good will be great. If you think you can handle me remember that I don't play baseball with my heart. There are no 3 strikes and you're out. You get one shot and you better make it count. (In my 's words this is the NFL Playoffs, you bring your best or you go home.) TRUST ME you won't be given a second chance. I have been told I am forward and intimidate people ... I don't understand that but I guess I am verbal about what I want and I will also just go after it. I love being with a per and exploring their body and knowing that I am able to make them feel amazing. I am very hyper-sexual and am almost positive there is no such thing as too much. If you think you can handle all this let me know. Currently I am a bigger woman but shrinking as we speak. That will all be changing faster after the beginning of August when I have surgery. Don't let that hold you back trust me, I am not to be missed.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I don't tend to have many sexual fantasies ... I usually
just make what I want to happen happen

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere, I have done m

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of uncomplicated0ne's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Willseyville, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: December 20, 1973
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: