Hottest Sex Site for Couples
twofourone1 65 / 66 / C
"looking for fun"
somewhere, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 10, 2006

To view all of
twofourone1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twofourone1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,486 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,594,654 Active Members!*
Friends Network
squiresquire
Connecticut, United States
johnscott1965
Missouri, United States
onthewater7
Rhode Island, United States
wantsum656
Texas, United States
rm_Blondemaus22
Styria, Austria
pleaseu1st000
Mississippi, United States
1stiff1here
New York, United States
minuteman68
New York, United States
CDj4play
New York, United States
 
Status
twofourone1 65/C
somewhere, Connecticut
Introduction
We are a unmarried couple M is bi F is bi curious, Were fun to be with and luv to have fun in most combinations MFMF, MMF or groups. Not into pain or toilet stuff. We are only intrested in couples or single guys if they are BI submissive. CDs TV/TG are always welcum! NO BI CURIOUS! This profile may not be used by any research paper or presentation or public or private companies for reproduction or reference. this profile is for our peral use only no part may be used.

My Ideal Person we are intrested in single bi bottoms and TS/TGs, Guys who want to be fucked by a strap-on and the real thing.We like smooth sub bottoms, not into hairy bear types.Guys who dress are a plus. We are also intrested in couples where both are bi. We will not meet without seeing pics first. We aer also intrested in full swap str8 couples.

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 65/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • somewhere, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 10, 1956 February 2, 1956
Travels to: Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D