Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
twobihornybarrie 38 / M
"2 bi guys in Barrie area looking for discrete fun"
coldwater, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 2, 2014

To view all of
twobihornybarrie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twobihornybarrie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,455 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,073,977 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Merch226
Ontario, Canada
F350kingranchfx4
Ontario, Canada
Brozo21
Ontario, Canada
camelvag10
Ontario, Canada
KINKYONETWOTHREE
Ontario, Canada
Lefroyboy6
Ontario, Canada
equinox69ca
Ontario, Canada
xelxelxel
Ohio, United States
Barriebiguy69
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
twobihornybarrie 38/M
coldwater, Ontario , Canada
Any real people looking for some fun tonight?/ we have a free place near barrie we love to suck cock
Introduction
We are 2 bi guys who are in a relationship , we are looking for another hot guy between the age of 18 - 40 to join us for done discrete fun , we love to suck cock , lick balls and rim and both suck a cock together. , we're looking for a hot guy who's straight , bi curious or gay who's just looking for some quick fun. Can be a one time thing or on going . We have lots of pics . We have s free place so u can feel discrete . If we're online we're looking. Best way to get us is threw instant messagener on here. Emails sometimes work but most times blocked. Get ahold of us now. Let's hook up and show u a good time

Information
  • 38 / male
  • coldwater, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 12, 1984
Travels to: dallas, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Religion: Other
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Speaks: English