Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
tuamante596 53 / M
"soy un hombre muy discreto me gusta el sexo cariño,amable y buena persona"
renteria, Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 29, 2014

To view all of
tuamante596's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tuamante596's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,283 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,442,647 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Carlota66b
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
cositabonita5
Pais Valenciano, Spain
MorenaLozana
Andalucia, Spain
Rpphoto
Porto, Portugal
morenasensua1
Andalucia, Spain
DUNA6767
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
BBelinda
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
migeme
Galicia, Spain
SalciousSiren
Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
 
Status
tuamante596 53/M
renteria, Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa , Spain
Introduction
soy cariño y buen amante y me encanta jugar por la cam si alguna mujer quiere folllar aqui me tienes besos

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

View more of tuamante596's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • renteria, Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 20, 1969
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue