Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
troublesince65 57 / M
"Looking for Trouble?"
Hendersonville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 2, 2004

Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view troublesince65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,767 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,105,373 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Needstouches
Online NOW!
Northwest Territories, Canada
hotbox695
Online NOW!
California, United States
Ceegee03
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Missery69
Missouri, United States
TopherNJo
Kentucky, United States
BertaMae
Kentucky, United States
larglimabean
Pennsylvania, United States
Chilgram412
Texas, United States
Babygirlpinkypss
California, United States
 
Status
troublesince65 57/M
Hendersonville, Tennessee
Introduction
I'm 56 yrs old and have been divorced for 20yrs now. I'm dark completed with dark brown hair and eyes. I enjoy the outdoors, love to fish and shoot pool. Since I divorced, I've spent most of my spare time with my s. I'm ready to meet new people and see where trouble leads us. I LOVE giving oral sex to women and making them cum again and again! Can you handle it??

My Ideal Person I'm attracted to mature and bbw woman.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being with two women. It's so erotic.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of troublesince65's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Hendersonville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 17, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: mgr - electronic ind
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown