Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
triXXXi66 56 / 56 / C
"TriXXXi and her man"
riverland, South Australia, Australia
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: November 23, 2014

To view all of
triXXXi66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view triXXXi66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,108 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,922 Active Members!*
triXXXi66 56/C
riverland, South Australia , Australia
Kinky and adventurous, looking for fun. Genuine couple who are honest and hard working. Like to have a good laugh and text/photo swap/connect before play. We have got an extensive kinky wardrobe and matching "cum fuck me" shoes and love dressing for sex. Have a full toy box. Intelligent, respectful and discreet . Would you like to cum and play? You will have to work for it! DO NOT PLAY ON FIRST MEET!

My Ideal Person Our ideal person would be a bi-curious male or males, a couple of similar age and interests or cd/tg male..people who are honest and forthcoming and who enjoy a laugh and good company, respectful of boundaries and intelligent conversationalists.
Men with beards are welcome...gotta love that!
A willingness to share travel arrangements for meets.
Don't contact us with a I am in your town, wanna play " statement...that is totally disrespectful and not thought out.... you need to make an effort at communication. Really....its not that hard!

  • 56/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • riverland, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 28, 1966 August 26, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 167-170 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None