Hottest Sex Site for Couples
tina_ 44 / 37 / C
"Buscando nuevas emociones..."
santander, Comunidad Autonoma de Cantabria, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 5, 2005

To view all of
tina_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tina_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,982 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,595,368 Active Members!*
Friends Network
roseahank
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Azucarin69
Comunidad Autonoma de Cantabria, Spain
tuamante596
Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
bsexusa
Florida, United States
pitroli
Lisboa, Portugal
Justhere11111
Armagh, United Kingdom
fantasmapanda2
Nayarit, Mexico
dashing_me
Maharashtra, India
perrilos
Madrid, Spain
 
Status
tina_ 44/C
santander, Comunidad Autonoma de Cantabria , Spain
Sólo quiero disfrutar de la vida!
Introduction
Mujer casada, educada y agradable. Me atraen tanto hombres como mujeres que cuiden su cuerpo. Me gusta sentirme deseada.

My Ideal Person En estos momentos sólo yo (Tina) busco amantes ocasionales, hombres o mujeres (bisexual en lo posible) o parejas (h/m, m/m, h/h), no quiero compromisos, ni malos rollos... busco pasar ratos agradables.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tina_'s responses

Information
  • 44/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • santander, Comunidad Autonoma de Cantabria, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1978 January 1, 1985
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 167-170 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Ingeniero Ingeniero
Race: Mixed Mixed
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Either