Hottest Sex Site for Couples
thickbcbud 54 / M
"Looking for one regular fwb for fun times! I can discreetly host if required."
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
thickbcbud's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thickbcbud's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,860 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,297,157 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Blissfultime2x
British Columbia, Canada
readynable93
Washington, United States
MissDurrell
British Columbia, Canada
Curvywife2021
British Columbia, Canada
Crwl2you
British Columbia, Canada
SweetPeachPie197
British Columbia, Canada
PetuniasPetulant
British Columbia, Canada
Crispy630
British Columbia, Canada
2Luvcandlelight
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
thickbcbud 54/M
Victoria, British Columbia , Canada
Just looking for a fwb for fun times when I don't have my teens around.
Introduction
Very easy-going and respectable, just looking for a connection with chemistry and passion. I have two teens half time which leaves me plenty of time for hosting a lovely lady on a regular basis. Not looking for multiple hook-ups, just one fwb. Plenty to offer the right connection. If it leads to more that's ok by me. I prefer 4/20 to booze, but drink socially. I exercise regularly and have good stamina :) but am still working towards an ideal weight. Introverted so I value one on one conversations about many topics. Always up for a meet and greet to see if there is some chemistry.

My Ideal Person Easy going lady who enjoys massages. I like to start at the feet and see how far up the legs I get!

I love to please and hopefully you do as well!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of thickbcbud's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 22, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either