[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
thesexywife 57 / 44 / C
"Sophisticated couple with a very sexy lady looking for fun with MEN"
Bangkok, Thailand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 25, 2017

To view all of
thesexywife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thesexywife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,700 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,034,117 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funlovingbangkok
Queensland, Australia
LucisFerre666
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
ChaoticOne1973
Manitoba, Canada
i_share_my_gf
Central and Western, Hong Kong
fannakparty
British Columbia, Canada
SaChVy
Victoria, Australia
divingdan69
Queensland, Australia
desire38880
Bkk, Thailand
couplesg16
Singapore, Singapore
 
Status
thesexywife 57/C
Bangkok, bangkok , Thailand
Introduction
We are an attractive and sophisticated couple and live the good life and travel often all over the world. UNFORTUNATELY DUE TO COVID THAT HAD TO STOP. We have been on the site for more than 3 + years now and tried everything so now we feel we are quite experienced so don't really want to waste time. We are looking to meet single men and couples for fun with the lady (our lady) and we are ready to travel to meet with good people that can provide us with a good time without strings attached. As anyone can see from the Pics and profile, this is one hot lady and is very choosy but with the right partner, this will be a fun trip. We don't waste time and hook up very soon once the lady here chooses the people.

My Ideal Person The ideal person would be a couple with male or single male between the ages of 25 to 55 very fit and strong and can handle several hours of pleasing the lady. While the lady is bi curious, she enjoys men BUT women have never complained. Not to mention that the male should be well endowed and experienced as well as good looking as she is choosy. We don't want to waste time with end less chats and meetings. We want someone who has the time to spend travelling and relaxing.

She has to like the people. We will like to engage and after a few exchanges make an appointment to meet up quickly and have a good time. The male of our couple does not play with anyone but the wife but as a group or couples we can still have a great time. We have sufficient experience and once we like the people and select our target we are very open.

Since we have had a baby about 3 years ago, we are looking and keen for regular play buddies male or a couple for making regular friends with a couple or a single male so we can travel and meet often and have some fun together. She is interested and keen to have a boyfriend of sorts who can be with us a short notices and travel together.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
she would like to be ravaged by 2 or more hunks

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes any kind of celeb would be great!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of thesexywife's responses

Information
  • 57/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bangkok, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 21, 1965 December 25, 1978
Travels to: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 177-180 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None