Hottest Sex Site for Couples
thatnmore 42 / F
"I need you, like a needle needs a vein. Rock Me Baby Like My Back Ain't Got No Bone! Cause it ain't nobody's business what we do!"
Pelion, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 9, 2012

To view all of
thatnmore's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thatnmore's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,521 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,316,825 Active Members!*
Friends Network
All_ForeU
Online NOW!
Manitoba, Canada
Linder37c
North Carolina, United States
Expontaneo67
Galicia, Spain
AMHHF
South Carolina, United States
NsaBeachFun69
North Carolina, United States
MR9INCHES78
South Carolina, United States
bigant12356
South Carolina, United States
rm_Jangalang29
South Carolina, United States
GAguy4SCgal
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
thatnmore 42/F
Pelion, South Carolina
You wha it do?
Introduction
A lost soul wandering through this maze of life. Will let you know more when I get to where I'm going.

My Ideal Person An easy going, open minded, laid back, knows what he wants and isn't afraid to take it kinda guy. I hate a man who pussy foots around waiting on the woman to hold his hand and lead the way. Be secure in who you are sexually and own everything you do.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Getting fucked in a field of wild flowers.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Matthew McConaughey and Rhianna are both sexy as hell.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of thatnmore's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Pelion, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 27, 1979
Hometown: Dearborn Heights, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Horticulturist and homemaker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: