Hottest Sex Site for Couples
swede48bi 53 / M
"Looking for casual meetings both real and online"
Stockholm, Sweden
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 18, 2017

To view all of
swede48bi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swede48bi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,216 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,555,769 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mda3698
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
andreip2019
Online NOW!
Tochigi, Japan
Smithter7
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
wife4youngcock
Nevada, United States
versoneforfun
Indiana, United States
higgins98
Pennsylvania, United States
Damned1740
Colorado, United States
wantblack6
Upsala, Sweden
peterjes
Murcia, Spain
 
Status
swede48bi 53/M
Stockholm, Stockholm , Sweden
k_i_k sthlm11231
Introduction
Easygoing and nice guy here looking for other open minded people. Currently single and I´m here to explore and have fun. Prefer to hook up for real meets, but don´t mind some chat and fun on cam. Versatile with men and top with TV/TS. Picture of face can be sent after some contact. Travel in Europe both for work and private and not shy to meet up.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who is easygoing and interested to meet up for some uncomplicated sexual fun or someone who likes to have some online fun.
As long as we are comfortable in each others company I'm open for most types.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of swede48bi's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Stockholm, Sweden
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 30, 1968
Hometown: Stockholm, , Sweden
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Swedish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: