Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
swallowcock4fun 61 / 65 / C
"I love to suck cock."
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 6, 2008

To view all of
swallowcock4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swallowcock4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,288,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Harleyman02040
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
justforfun195522
Nebraska, United States
sweetpussyandcoc
Ontario, Canada
19ddw60
Michigan, United States
Jmcg123
Nebraska, United States
nowtakingcock2
Nebraska, United States
SatiateYou
Nebraska, United States
blkboss2k3
Texas, United States
poorboy724
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
swallowcock4fun 61/C
Omaha, Nebraska
Introduction
We are happily married. I enjoy having an extra cock to suck from time to time. I am looking for 1 or 2 discreet guys, well hung preferred, to service orally. Husband knows and is ok with it. Face and cock pic will get response. I am looking for someone with enough intelligence to mentally stimulate me while you are holding my head down on your cock.

My Ideal Person Must be handsome, intelligent, clean, disease free. Not looking for relationship, only occassional fun. Husband must be present on first meet or two for safety.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of swallowcock4fun's responses

Information
  • 61/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1961 November 1, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D