Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
sugarhead47 51 / M
"Let's have some fun, shall we?"
Lacey, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
VIP
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
sugarhead47's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sugarhead47's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,253 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,407,678 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mustgodown87
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Friskykitty921
Texas, United States
Startingmecrazy
New Jersey, United States
Tiny_Tera
New York, United States
secretcouple7986
New Jersey, United States
Cd69forfun
Pennsylvania, United States
hornyjerseyduo
New Jersey, United States
Bunny10555
Texas, United States
nonpassfun19
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
sugarhead47 51/M
Lacey, New Jersey
Looking for people local to Forked River to cum over tonight.
Introduction
PLEASE READ ENTIRE PROFILE. \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\**My face pictures are in my profile. There are plenty.** Very experienced in the lifestyle. Seeking laid back couples who are interested in having another man join in for MFM play. Also seeking women (single, married or attached) for a NSA FWB situation. Not picky with age (except must be approximately 27 or older), race or body type... as long as you are clean, D&D free, friendly and not looking for a long term relationship, hit me up. Update: Indian / Asian women can move up towards the top of the list. I also have a strong desire for gay women who are interested in sex with men. I also have a HUGE FOOT FETISH, especially when it comes to women who wear black stockings. Just a kink I have, bonus for those who comply. It's definitely not a mandatory requirement, but just a heads up... my orgasms are more intense if there is foot play involved. :D If the foot thing bothers you or disgusts you, please move on. TO ALL WOMEN... FEEL FREE TO SEND ME PICTURES OF YOUR SEXY FEET... IT DRIVES ME WILD!!!!!! I'm bi-curious to the extent of some playing ONLY either with TS/TV/TG or with M during MFM play (mutual masturbation, giving and receiving oral). Have had a little experience and would like to delve into it a bit more. Otherwise, I will never go one-on-one with a M who is not TS/TV/TG. Not interested, so don't ask. I also occasionally live cam on here. I'm an exhibitionist and a voyeur and I encourage AFF couples, F members or occasionally TS/TGs reaching out to me to do a cam-to-cam. I'm not here to play games. My time is as precious as yours is. It's either you do or you don't. I'm strictly here for sex and if friendships develop, that's a bonus. I'm not new to this.. If I feel comfortable with you, I'll give you my cell number. If you got this far and are still interested, then let's talk. I'll make it worth your while.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Lacey, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 7, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Technical Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: