Hottest Sex Site for Couples
str8chaser20200 49 / M
"Lighten Your Load"
Winslow, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 5, 2004

To view all of
str8chaser20200's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view str8chaser20200's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,386 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,080,689 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dannyroberts574
Indiana, United States
Metamorphine01
Quintana Roo, Mexico
Rickbartlett
Texas, United States
dsmguy1971
New Jersey, United States
henasmith
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
alphacam21
Kentucky, United States
ccole1122
Texas, United States
finallyfree3483
Indiana, United States
underhill00
Illinois, United States
 
Status
str8chaser20200 49/M
Winslow, Indiana
Whose cock wants to star in a video?
Introduction
Love to suck cock and I'm excellent at it. I like to worship a cock and the guy's body. I swallow, can deepthroat and if I can't deepthroat it, I'll choke on it trying. I'm not into just oral, but that's what I like more often than not. I'm in a committed relationship and I'm not looking to change that.

My Ideal Person I've got my ideal person, he's my soulmate. We MIGHT be looking to add a third.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
More into the songs, not the musicians

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Eric Lindros, the hockey player, big guy, dark hair, masculine
presence, very hairy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of str8chaser20200's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Winslow, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 12, 1972
Travels to: Evansville, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: