Hottest Sex Site for Couples
stkoptguy 55 / M
"P L E A S E !!"
Port St Lucie, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 24, 2022

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stkoptguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,845 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,317,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
New York, United States
London, United Kingdom
California, United States
Florida, United States
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Georgia, United States
New York, United States
Florida, United States
stkoptguy 55/M
Port St Lucie, Florida
PLEASE ,,do NOT...WASTE YOUR TIME There must be a young .....well educated professional in early 30s..., that want to put away their sex toys....get pregnant,,,,have a family... ...ENJOY A .....REAL LIFE I made a big mistake in my life as a 19 year old sophomore, the Ohio State University....I am a product of Shaker Heights, Ohio, ...from a very strict Catholic family I can tell you...I have equal to the very best of... "genetic composition'''..., athletically and/or... academically I came to renown introductory website...Kelleher International...refuses to assist me, in my search, with women in their bearing years In Jan 2024, my 9 bedroom mansion on Flamingo Drive, Miami Beach, will be available again, ....currently under lease ...I fill it up ...I am a family man...just screwed up as a youngster I am the CEO of a prominent" Wall Street"....put/call equity & index options firm, in lower Manhattan I own two homes in Florida and a midtown Manhattan condominium I to sail ...when weather conducive And .... & a 39 foot "Cigarette Marauder"... .... for the Atlantic waters .....(My fav man toy) avid golfer....every April, I spend two weeks in the sandhills of North Carolina I HAVE SELFIES....NOT GOING TO UPLOAD ON AFF...BUT WILL HAPPILY SEND BY TEXT....I AM VERY PRIVATE IN MY PERSONAL LIFE....I DO NOT WANT TO BE SEEN ON AFF...PLEASE UNDERSTAND....I WILL HAPPILY UPLOAD TO YOU BY ....TEXT ONLY....You have to understand about "corporate blackmail" have to be a "step ahead"....for my own security FIRST.... WE NEED TO GET .....100% MUTUALLY COMFY ON HERE...This website ,,,first! I am an EXPERT...weeding out FAKES OR SCAMMERS....NOT SMART TO WASTE YOUR TIME....I AM WAY TOO SMART,,,FOR YOU....Don't even try ...PLEASE I believe in cleanliness....I have always kept my body hair trimmed and also in my whirlpool tub 20 mins every morn. I am an addicted hygiene freak .....A to Z ...MARRIED... FOR 36 years. ....We married way too young..... as sophomores at OSU, I am originally from Cleveland suburb of Shaker Heights. We started dating in junior high....holding hands the movie theatre.. ....grew soooo far apart, over the years....however, it was a mutually amicable divorce, ....both happy as a "lark", that day in May 2021 I am also an avid vacationing in Pinehurst, North Carolina...every April

My Ideal Person My search ....not CONUS...but any English speaking country in the world...and I know from experience, there are many fluent Central and South American..... English speaking least 50% fluent in English

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Candle Wax

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of stkoptguy's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 55 / male
  • Port St Lucie, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 16, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: "Put & Call" analyst
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Portuguese, stilllearning...
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown