Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
stephzag2264 39 / M
"envie de rencontres en toute simplicité..."
vannes, Bretagne, France
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2013

To view all of
stephzag2264's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stephzag2264's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,917 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,169,636 Active Members!*
 
Status
stephzag2264 39/M
vannes, Bretagne , France
Introduction
salut moi c'est stephane, je suis quelqu'un de sympathique, plutot gentil, propre,je suis ici pour faire des rencontres en toute simplicité, envie de plaisir, changements, de nouveautés, passer des bons moments sans prise de tete, n'hésiter pas a m'envoyé un message, je me ferai un plaisir de vous repondre.. gros bisous j're me branler en cam aussi "skyp" stephane.zagaria

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of stephzag2264's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • vannes, Bretagne, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 25, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: French
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: