Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
startled1 48 / F
"coffee and humor; that's all I'm about"
Star, Idaho, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 26, 2003

To view all of
startled1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view startled1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,894 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,139,621 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Oregon, United States
Alabama, United States
Louisiana, United States
Montana, United States
New York, United States
Texas, United States
Idaho, United States
California, United States
startled1 48/F
Star, Idaho
It takes 237 muscles to fake an orgasm, but only 15 to say "please do my clitoris, and it's right here"
40-something and very very married. I am not dateable and I am not fuckable (by you) and I don't want to see your dick (or your vagina, for that matter) But I do like to have coffee and chitchat early in the morning. Alas, "they" have taken away my gold crown, so I can't initiate IM's. I'm still talkable, but I get a lot of IMs and so, if I am already in a chat or sometimes 2, then I might not pickup. I am horrible at cyber-sex chat and I think it's kind of dumb, but I am not a prude and can be frank and open on a fairly wide range of topics.

My Ideal Person smart, funny, thoughtful, smart...and funny

  • 48 / female
  • Star, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: July 2, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses