Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
ssicarius_hot 34 / M
"me encanta jugar por 3squipe hacerte mojar es mi intencion con la cam"
campeche, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 21, 2015

To view all of
ssicarius_hot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ssicarius_hot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,861 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,075,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bbpmm
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
titapu69
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Melissahn
Cortes, Honduras
Cieloentupiel95
Yucatan, Mexico
devils_door
Ontario, Canada
turroncilla
Cataluna, Spain
hotorchids692
Belize, Belize
rm_anlau123
Distrito Federal, Mexico
little_xtar2
Yucatan, Mexico
 
Status
ssicarius_hot 34/M
campeche, Campeche , Mexico
deja tu eezzqquiippee y te agrego; me calienta mucho mostrarme con la verga bien dura!!
Introduction
machote mexicano, vergudo, cogedor de s y no tan s jeje tremendamente caliente, te la meto por la concha y por el Aniceto jeje[COLOR darkblue][/COLOR [COLOR darkred]mi 3squuippee es love_love_latino en el correo de toda la vida ( me llamo Guillermo)[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person que se caliente y moje mucho

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ssicarius_hot's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • campeche, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 21, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: seguridad social
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: