Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
ssbucks65 57 / M
"Just moved back to the area!!!!"
Lynn, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
ssbucks65's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ssbucks65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,795 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,354,927 Active Members!*
 
Status
ssbucks65 57/M
Lynn, Massachusetts
i love the summer! outdoor sex!
Introduction
After 4 years living in RI, I have moved back to Lynn. I am very happy to be ack home! lol My ultimate goal is to find a sexually open minded woman with a high sex drive for a LTR. I am a decent honest person with a high sex drive and a kinky side. I love foreplay!! I love the taste of a woman's pussy!! I like sex to last for hours!!! I am 5'11 a thin athletic body, 7.5 cut and shaved. I am a good looking guy, blue eyes and dimples. women, i love all types. sexuality is an attitude not a look. I am D&D free!!! I have a great sense of humor!!I drink beer and wine, and I smoke weed. I have never done any other drugs. If you like what you have read, please send me a message. I am for real and you be real too.

My Ideal Person My ultimate goal is to find a sexually open minded woman with a high sex drive for a LTR. However until that ship comes in, I am open to suggestions. lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ssbucks65's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Lynn, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 15, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: being normal
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: