Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
spuryear82 40 / M
"Cool freaky guy lookn for fun"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 14, 2018

To view all of
spuryear82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spuryear82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,680 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,171,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Miss_Wilson
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
DaddyLong180
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
mikeohmy
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
Yarel123
Georgia, United States
Sexyhotgurl43
Georgia, United States
Hornybitch1016_
Georgia, United States
2big2count
Wisconsin, United States
Feedmyface69
Georgia, United States
hugecockhungry2
Georgia, United States
 
Status
spuryear82 40/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Hit me up on kik: puryear82 snapchat: spuryear82
Introduction
I am a 36 year old black freaky oral guy here in Atlanta Ga. I am 5'8" 165lbs med/ath build with an 8'c cut. Love to give oral to women. Love a hot creamy cunt to suck and pound deep and hard. Love hot public sex, bars, hotel lobbies,etc.... Would love to find frEaky friends to attend the Loft here in Atlanta with me as well

My Ideal Person My ideal person would actually be a hot couple lookn for a hot freaky guy to join them for hot fun in Atlanta!! I would also love to find a sexy woman to be my own personal slut. We could go out around Atlanta and other areas and have fun seducing hot guys and bringing them to have fun.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of spuryear82's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 14, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: