Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
sparky4063 59 / M
"Just looking for fun,,I can not host,if you can let me know,,no matter who..ty"
Malden, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 7, 2003

To view all of
sparky4063's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sparky4063's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,095 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,244,234 Active Members!*
sparky4063 59/M
Malden, Massachusetts
I am about 5ft 7in blonde/blue'and chubby now,oh well as we get older it seems not to much matters.We get set in our ways and that's it.Then you add me being single and that makes it much harder to find what you want.Enjoy sex to the fullest' well you know what they say if your alone you still have your hands. LOL Love to cam I just had to come back I have a lot of fun on the site hope to see you soon

My Ideal Person I really don't have an Ideal person(s) I just enjoy having fun with all.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sparky4063's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Malden, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 29, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None