Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
soniacolombo 39 / F
"mi chiamo Sonia, separata e realmente non so cosa cerco, di certo nuove conoscenze ed amici nuovi."
Milano, Lombardia, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 23, 2013

To view all of
soniacolombo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view soniacolombo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,191 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,347,915 Active Members!*
Friends Network
michaelkantor
CZECH, Czech Republic
miketropico66
Ticino, Switzerland
NHBIGUY67
New Hampshire, United States
anemopouli
Attiki, Greece
elan88
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
zioprofessore
Lombardia, Italy
claudiotoro31
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
iltuoadamo
Piemonte, Italy
steinbock776
Graubunden, Switzerland
 
Status
soniacolombo 39/F
Milano, Lombardia , Italy
Introduction
mi chiamo Sonia, non sono giovanissima e non ho fisico da modella. Abito in Italia, separata e realmente non so cosa cerco, di certo nuove conoscenze ed amici nuovi.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
George Clooney

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of soniacolombo's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Milano, Lombardia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 26, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: D
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: