[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
smokeycat67 54 / M
"In MD chatroom,Only a goatee n scruff till I clean shave soon."
Hagerstown, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 15, 2007

To view all of
smokeycat67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smokeycat67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,802 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,225,651 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Benvolio2001
Virginia, United States
jerjay1
Michigan, United States
Weinerd
Brussels, Belgium
Rob949714
California, United States
Hotmass74
Michigan, United States
gameifyouare72
Virginia, United States
Bitrucker01
Maryland, United States
Uncutcock7600
Maryland, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
 
Status
smokeycat67 54/M
Hagerstown, Maryland
Introduction
Jobs closed 👀🍻🍑🍆In md chatroom.

My Ideal Person Someone to relax and enjoy friendly time together.Ride with me as far as deep Creek lake,Rocky gap,raystown lake,Rehoboth beach stay overnight.Stop in a diner or cafe,Even ride over to Union bridge MD to eat at the Buttersburg Inn they have great coconut cake a blue ribbon winner and coffee.Great hot roast beef and turkey sandwiches mashed potatoes and homemade gravy. Jim and Frank the owners are very nice.Been there a long time.

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
None

View more of smokeycat67's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Hagerstown, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 8, 1967
Hometown: Myersville, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Main line cook
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Ricky, Reeder
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: