Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
sissyslutJessi 31 / T
"Im a 23 year old man looking for a Woman to help me indulge in my Crossdressing"
Columbia, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 29, 2014

To view all of
sissyslutJessi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sissyslutJessi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,386,642 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LeilaniC77478
Texas, United States
jengar24
Utah, United States
knkycd4fun
Indiana, United States
SxxyRachel
South Carolina, United States
randicdluv
Wisconsin, United States
sissyjess78
Arkansas, United States
_tami_1
Connecticut, United States
mslulu6969
Wisconsin, United States
tara2112
Washington, United States
 
Status
sissyslutJessi 31/T
Columbia, Missouri
Introduction
Im 23 im a virgin. i have a 7 inch cock. im 135 lbs. I have a big ass. I have been interested in transformation from a young age. When playing "pretend" as a , i would always be someone other than myself, and would always transform into that thing. I have been interested in feminization since i was about 13 or 14, but didn't start dressing up until i was 20. It started with a girl i met online in a web cam site. She wanted to me my Mistress. That is also when I found the lifestyle. She had me start wearing panties and garters. I accelerated further than she had planned and wanted to start looking completely feminine. I currently only dress inside, and nobody knows about it. Im too nervous to venture outside dressed. I am not attracted to guys, sorry.

My Ideal Person An attractive woman around my age who isn't afraid to take control. A woman who will help me discover who i am and who loves the feminine part of me, as well as the masculine part.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, petplay

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of sissyslutJessi's responses

Information
  • 31 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Columbia, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 16, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manual labor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: