Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
silverf2 57 / M
"Lookin for nsa fun with ladies and couples"
Mackay, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 3, 2009

To view all of
silverf2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view silverf2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,837 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,378,409 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotcplnsj
New Jersey, United States
letstrysumfun2
Queensland, Australia
shortNcurvy
Queensland, Australia
Mary_Leal
Pennsylvania, United States
WesternSydCpl
New South Wales, Australia
NovySim
Queensland, Australia
Bubby_girl
Queensland, Australia
dickandthekitty
Illinois, United States
wetbabe68
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
silverf2 57/M
Mackay, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Young at heart only as old as the girl your squeezin and the fun your havin. Looking for adult funtimes with ladies and couples.Im discrete,clean,healthy and love a laugh. Enjoy going to the gym and riding my harley and a good laugh. No strings attached fun all the way so Don't be shy make contact and i will reply.Im looking for the fun to begin.

My Ideal Person Looking for Couples or ladies for no strings adult fun and friendship. Also female bi or str8 to play with me or to partner with me to play with couples. I like massage, kissing, foreplay, nudity, but most importantly love laughter and discreete fun.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Mackay, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 19, 1965
Hometown: Mackay, Queensland, Australia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None