Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
silverado1000 64 / M
"Would LOVE a pregnant / lactating friend!"
Brampton, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 1, 2003

To view all of
silverado1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view silverado1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,160 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,292,392 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_fatcass
Ontario, Canada
erotic41102
Ontario, Canada
rm_LesleyAnn2
Ontario, Canada
rm_sexonmind5
Ontario, Canada
rm_twinpeaks583
Ontario, Canada
rm_Rabbit3755
Tottenham, Canada
rm_iluv2teez
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
silverado1000 64/M
Brampton, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Hello, About myself: - 47 years old, 175-180lbs., 6' tall, 7.5" u.c., light brown hair, blue eyes, vasectomized - married, no , NO SEX- have all my hair and teeth, medium hairy chest - been told I'm handsome and a cutie - own busy, busy, busy web site business - love all animals, the sun, the beach, cars, gardening, woodworking, golf, fall colours - uninhibited - long and hungry tongue

My Ideal Person A very lonely, caring, giving married guy looking for a long-term "friend".

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
REALLY want to make love to a pregnant or lactating woman.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub, farmers field, golf course and? ;)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of silverado1000's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 64 / male
  • Brampton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: December 21, 1957
Travels to: GTA, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: Web designer/hosting
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: