Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
shaggy8357 39 / M
"Looking for fun, casual encounters"
Bel Air, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 16, 2015

To view all of
shaggy8357's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shaggy8357's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,043 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,288,250 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hard4urs81
Maryland, United States
maleinspector69
California, United States
WaveMaker34
Maryland, United States
lkg4fun59339
Pennsylvania, United States
Sexless9663
Maryland, United States
Butterbean2017
Texas, United States
tex101000
Virginia, United States
bigmoustache07
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
toney337
Maryland, United States
 
Status
shaggy8357 39/M
Bel Air, Maryland
Looking for some fun!
Introduction
I am a pretty easy going guy looking for some hot and fun hookups. I enjoy kissing, getting head, and of course having sex. I am single. I like both women and men. I'm a little shy when meeting someone for the first time, but I'm pretty outgoing once you get to know me. I'm not looking for a serious relationship, just some good times and fwb. Must be disease free. Sorry but I'm not into cd's.

My Ideal Person I'm not too picky lol. I pretty much like all shapes and sizes. Not set on age as long as your over 21 and under 65 lol.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Bel Air, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: November 5, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: