Hottest Sex Site for Couples
sexysssisimi 43 / 42 / C
"NO SINGLE MAN !!!!!!"
lugano, Ticino, Switzerland
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 5, 2015

To view all of
sexysssisimi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexysssisimi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,589,541 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Londug
Indiana, United States
rebihei
Bern, Switzerland
Xplorefrek
Georgia, United States
Mmmchelle3
West Virginia, United States
krystalkween
California, United States
Veronicapegs
Texas, United States
Ann0782
New York, United States
couple3528
Nova Scotia, Canada
vadder2005
Florida, United States
 
Status
sexysssisimi 43/C
lugano, Ticino , Switzerland
Introduction
ciao a tutti ben venuti sul nostro prifilo, siamo una bella coppia molto affiatata e biricchina in cerca di nuove sensazioni ed esperienze. principalmente cerchiamo una lei per soddisfare le nostre curiosità. NO ASSOLUTO A UOMINI SINGOLI.

My Ideal Person Di bella presenza pulita e biricchina quanto basta.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of sexysssisimi's responses

Information
  • 43/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • lugano, Ticino, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: French, German, Italian, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 29, 1979 November 12, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 180-182 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None