Hottest Sex Site for Couples
sexyredcherry97x 36 / F
"where is my hot lover?"
Rocky Point, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 26, 2014

To view all of
sexyredcherry97x's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexyredcherry97x's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,146 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,588,079 Active Members!*
Friends Network
no1special631
New York, United States
1derfulFreak
Georgia, United States
rm_ilickgspots
New York, United States
purelife191977
New York, United States
rm_udsomtam
Sao Paulo, Brazil
rm_john30447
New York, United States
rm_LIGuy313
New York, United States
rm_Nsasex2666
Maryland, United States
raf69_98
Georgia, United States
 
Status
sexyredcherry97x 36/F
Rocky Point, New York
Introduction
I am looking for someone to have a good time with who is interested in an open minded female. Possibly a relationship down the road if the planets align and we get along and are on the same wavelength. If yes, great. If not, great. Not interested in x-rated pics, even though this is an 'adult' site. Someone with their head together that is not in it to hit it and run. Looking for someone real. If you think you're larger than life, more important than anyone else, have ego or narcissism issues, keep moving. A kind, gentle spirit, intelligent, rather bookish, funny, sarcastic is OK as long as it's not using someone at their expense. I don't like foul language so if you're someone who likes to cuss, keep moving.

My Ideal Person I want a gentleman. Someone with manners who wants to make his woman happy. Yes, even on an adult site. Just because this is an adult site doesn't mean that sex has to always be the headliner. Are you the person I'm looking for? If so, send me a message. If you're rude', keep moving as I said before. I'm going to search until I find the right one.

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Rocky Point, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 7, 1985
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: