Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
sexstarved95 73 / T
"Hello everyone, I’m Rikki love sex of all kinds expect pain & bondage."
Deming, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 11, 2014

To view all of
sexstarved95's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexstarved95's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,901 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,055,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
elpopt
Texas, United States
SWNMguy
New Mexico, United States
hummer_696969
New Mexico, United States
MissNikki4real
Arizona, United States
Luvatgurl56
Arizona, United States
morefun28
Louisiana, United States
dawnlee5
Arizona, United States
1stTime3077
Colorado, United States
trannnygurl
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
sexstarved95 73/T
Deming, New Mexico
Had third booster Oct. 28,2022 vaccine.
Introduction
I’m open minded, clean, douche before & after sex, & never had any STD. I never say no to sex with everyone & am versatile. I got addicted & obsessed at age 7 with penises. From that time on, I have taken every opportunity to suck penises, cum in my mouth, & swallowing cum gives me pleasure. I became a fellatio Queen; my lips & tongue has been made for kissing & cock sucking. In 1957, I got my first 69 & anally penetrated me by 2 older boys. They took turns on sodomizing me while doing 69 with each one of them. Since then, I always have been promiscuous & I’m a natural born sissy. I lost my capacity of getting an erection since my prostate & bladder cancer in 2003 surgeries, though I still getting orgasms in my penis w/o semen, & so hide my surgeries with any crotchless wear. Looks and penis size doesn’t matter to me. I’m into one-on-one sex, threesomes, and more. I love men & t-girls alike. I walk with a cane & have weakness on the right side due to a TBI. I’m honest with everyone & tell me exactly what their sexual desires are, no games or any BS. I'm always looking for a good time! If interested, please I.M. me, if Premium (gold) members are interested to meet for fun, please message me, & I’ll respond when I’m online. Thanks for all the flirts! :-0}

My Ideal Person A man &/or t-girl who loves mutual pleasure such as some fore playing, getting their penis sucked, 69, cum in my mouth, & bitch me with NSA. Not in necessarily that specific order & all depending what everyone’s wants first. I accommodate what anyone's sexual desires are. Also, I enjoy sexual fantasies such as role playing, etc. {=}

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Any Blues Band

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sexstarved95's responses

Information
  • 73 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Deming, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 10, 1949
Hometown: Bonham, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Native American
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: