Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
sexbrowser69966 59 / M
"Male in search of casual fun"
Buffalo, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 18, 2001

To view all of
sexbrowser69966's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexbrowser69966's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,307,824 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Texas, United States
New York, United States
California, United States
New York, United States
Arkansas, United States
New York, United States
Florida, United States
sexbrowser69966 59/M
Buffalo, New York
Hi, I'm a BiWM in my 40's. I'm not looking for my soul mate, just some new friends and fun. 6'1" tall , Bl. and brn.,6"thick,clean,HIV neg.,and D&D free...I like anything that doesn't involve pain.I'll try almost anything once ,the good ones twice.( or more). Discretion is a must, given and expected.

My Ideal Person I'm just looking for discreet fun people. In shape is nice,but a wide range of shapes ,forms and sizes won't be turned away.Threesomes/group activities interest me,as I've had very little experience in them.
Update've had several 3somes,,and find I REALLY enjoy them..Anyone needing a 3rd is welcome to request a meating...Now I'm looking for a gang bang,or orgy
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.... It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My favorite fantasy is to meet someone who has a private
cabin on a lake , where we can stroll naked whenever the urge comes.When the urge for physical enjoyment heats,
we'd do so wherever we are.Whatever time of day, and then take
a sensual swim to cleanse our bodies and excite us back into
passion.Over and over again, until we can't do anymore.Then
fall asleep, and wake to a new day of enjoyment(or the middle
of the night, , whenever).If my lover wants a group(3 or
more), I'll smile, and enjoy satisfying as needed, ,whatever way I can..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage, Try anything once, ,

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Celebrities are stimulating, but I prefer someone normal,
and kinky

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of sexbrowser69966's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Buffalo, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 15, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: