Hottest Sex Site for Couples
senfully 52 / F
"Standard member now. Come to Book Group!"
Norcross, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 3, 2014

To view all of
senfully's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view senfully's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,033 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,503 New photos this week!
  • 108,403,983 Active Members!*
senfully 52/F
Norcross, Georgia
Standard member now. Join me in Book Group!
I am a standard member now. Won't be responding to IM's, or some emails it seems. I made a group! Join me in Book Group to discuss life and books. bbw here. In open marriage with hubby. Like to chat about books and things like that. Don't cyber with people I don't know. I meet in rl rarely, especially now with covid. I have a casual interest in bdsm and tend towards the submissive side of things. I have enjoyed going to munches and 1763 in the past in the Atlanta area. I love to snuggle and touch! Playing and sex get very complicated for me because of the stuff in my head so play time will not happen until we get to know each other. My preference is for a long-term fwb relationship, emphasis on the friends. I have had some powerful online relationships and would consider that if you want to be involved in each other's lives. I'm looking for an emotional connection. I'm not as sexual as most people, so be warned. Contact me if you want to get to know me better. I have met and known some amazing people. None of the relationships were what people would expect. Thank you for reading this and I hope you find what you're looking for.

  • 52 / female
  • Norcross, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 17, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: