Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
sdlatino4fun 42 / M
"Looking for that lucky lady."
North Park, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 20, 2011

To view all of
sdlatino4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sdlatino4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,528 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,061,778 Active Members!*
Friends Network
newkink8689
California, United States
AfriendinSB
California, United States
josib1888
Georgia, United States
Amy3102
California, United States
niceundies
California, United States
Spicedlife856
New Jersey, United States
mscurious1972
California, United States
LadyGsub8181
Illinois, United States
heike_girl
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
sdlatino4fun 42/M
North Park, California
Gentlemen by day, Freak at night.
Introduction
Looking to meet fun people in San Diego. I am open minded and like meeting all types of new people. Mostly looking for single women to wine and dine but I have been with a few couples as well. I'm pretty much open for anything until then. I work as a web developer during the day. When I'm not working, I like to go camping and off roading, riding dirt bikes. Also have a party boat and lie to go out to the bay, lakes, and Lake Havasu! Send me a message if you're interested or have any questions and I'll get back to you.

My Ideal Person I don't really have a preference in women as long as we can have some fun.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • North Park, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 4, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: